Skip to main content

Neighbors of North Aurora

Village of North Aurora Directory

Village Hall

25 E. State St.

North Aurora, IL 60542

Main Phone No. • 630-897-8228

website: www.vil.north-aurora.il.us

Regular Business Hours:

Monday through Friday, 8am–4:30pm

 

Village Board

President Dale Berman

630-897-8228 ext. 226

dberman@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Trustee Laura Curtis

630-897-8228, ext. 203

lcurtis@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Trustee Chris Faber

630-896-1376

cfaber@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Trustee Mark Gaffino

630- 897-8228, ext. 201

mgaffino@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Trustee Mark Guethle

630-897-8228, ext. 200

mguethle@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Trustee Ryan Lambert

630-897-8228, ext. 202

rlambert@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Trustee Michael Lowery

630-897-8228, ext. 205

mlowery@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Village Clerk Lori Murray

630-897-8228, ext. 206

lmurray@vil.north-aurora.il.us

 

Department Head

Steven Bosco, Village Administrator

630-897-8228, ext. 233

sbosco@vil.north-aurora.il.us


Mike Toth, Community Development

630-897-1457, ext. 228

mtoth@vil.north-aurora.il.us


Bill Hannah, Finance

630-897-8228, ext. 225

bhannah@vil.north-aurora.il.us


Mike Glock, Public Works

630-897-8228, ext. 230

mglock@vil.north-aurora.il.us


Paul Young, Water

630-897-2662, ext. 229

pyoung@vil.north-aurora.il.us

 

Police Department

200 S. Lincolnway

North Aurora, IL 60542

Non-emergency phone 630-897-8705

David Summer, Chief of Police

630-897-8705, ext. 751

dsummer@vil.north-aurora.il.us