Skip to main content

Village and Fire District directory

03/14/2015 01:51PM ● Published by Tim

Village Directory

 

Village Hall

25 E. State St.

North Aurora, IL 60542

Main Phone: 630-897-8228

Website: vil.north-aurora.il.us

Regular Business Hours:

Monday–Friday, 8am–4:30pm

 

Village Board

Dale Berman, President

630-897-8228, ext. 226

dberman@vil.north-aurora.il.us

 

Mark Carroll, Trustee

630-897-8228, ext. 202

mcarroll@vil.north-aurora.il.us

 

Laura Curtis, Trustee

630-897-8228, ext. 203

lcurtis@vil.north-aurora.il.us

 

Chris Faber, Trustee

630-896-1376

cfaber@vil.north-aurora.il.us

 

Mark Gaffino, Trustee

630-897-8228, ext. 201

mgaffino@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Mark Guethle, Trustee

630-897-8228, ext. 200

mguethle@vil.north-aurora.il.us

 

Michael Lowery, Trustee

630-897-8228, ext. 205

mlowery@vil.north-aurora.il.us

 

Lori Murray, Village Clerk

630-897-8228, ext. 206

lmurray@vil.north-aurora.il.us

 

Department Heads

Steven Bosco, Village Administrator

630-897-8228, ext. 233

sbosco@vil.north-aurora.il.us

 

Mike Toth, Community Development

630-897-1457, ext. 228

mtoth@vil.north-aurora.il.us

 

Bill Hannah, Finance

630-897-8228, ext. 225

bhannah@vil.north-aurora.il.us

 

Mike Glock, Public Works

630-897-8228, ext. 230

mglock@vil.north-aurora.il.us

Paul Young, Water

630-897-2662, ext. 229

pyoung@vil.north-aurora.il.us

 

Police Department

200 S. Lincolnway

North Aurora, IL 60542

Non-Emergency: 630-897-8705

 

David Summer, Chief of Police

630-897-8705, ext. 751

dsummer@vil.north-aurora.il.us

 

Fire Protection District

2 N. Monroe

North Aurora, IL 60542

Non-Emergency: 630-897-9698

nafd.org

 

Messenger Public Library

113 Oak St.

North Aurora, IL 60542

Non-Emergency: 630-896-0240

messengerpl.org   northaurora.lib.il.us

 

 

North Aurora
Fire Protection District

 

Station #1
Administrative Offices

2 N. Monroe St.

North Aurora, IL 60542

Phone: 630-897-9698

Fax: 630-897-3050

Regular Business Hours:

Monday–Friday, 8am–4:30pm

Station #2

2201 Tanner Rd.

North Aurora, IL 60542

Phone: 630-907-9569

Web: nafd.org

 

Administrative Staff

Ryan Lambert, Chief
rlambert@nafd.org

Eric Ekstrom, Assistant Chief
eekstrom@nafd.org

Eric Bunkofske, Fire Marshal
ebunkofske@nafd.org

Jean Powell, Administrative Assistant
jpowell@nafd.org

 

District Trustees

Gerald Auchstetter, President

Alfred Coppes, Secretary

Richard Haen, Treasurer

Richard Brackett, Trustee

Kevin Fatten, Trustee

 

Fire Commissioners

Chuck Kuhn, President

Gerry Freese, Commissioner

Tim Phelps, Commissioner

 

Officers

Captains

Michael Klemencic,
 mklemencic@nafd.org

Adam Miller, amiller@nafd.org

Todd Zies, tzies@nafd.org

Lieutenants

Matthew Arch, march@nafd.org

Aaron Christensen,
 achristensen@nafd.org

Patrick Craig, pcraig@nafd.org

Lisa Kish, lkish@nafd.org

Matthew Poss, mposs@nafd.org

Francisco Ramirez, framirez@nafd.org

POC Lieutenants

Greg Hansen, ghansen@nafd.org

Alex Pepper, apepper@nafd.org

Michael Warner, mwarner@nafd.org


News

It looks like we don't have any events for this date. You can always add an event.

It looks like we don't have any events for this date. You can always add an event.

It looks like we don't have any events for this date. You can always add an event.

Neighbors Magazines, 28 South Water Street, Batavia, IL 60510, 630-995-3482, www.welcometoneighbors.com
Contact us